Announcement

I CONCEIVED A SON ON EARTH WHO IS NOW IN HEAVEN; AND, HIS NAME IS ROBERT.  HE WAS CONCEIVED OF SUPERNATURAL BIRTH AND BORN OF A NATURAL CHILDBIRTH.  🙂  AND HE LOOKS JUST LIKE HIS DADDY, KING DAVID! 🙂 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Announcement

  1. tsthompson07 says:

    A deep dark brown. 🙂

  2. tsthompson07 says:

    A daughter was had, in honor of me, by a Heaven Saint name ‘Laird’. Her name is Princess. She was born during March or April 2013. 🙂 Princess means ‘royal daughter’.
    King David was My husband. I was one of his covenant wives (just the same as a ‘regular’ wife of an Earthly man).
    I conceived Robert between the very late night hours of June 4th, 2013 and before the hour of 8:00 a.m. of June 5th, 2013. He was conceived of Supernatural birth between King David and myself.
    I AM PROUD OF ROBERT! I AM PROUD TO SAY I CONCEIVED HIM! 🙂 AND I AM PROUD TO SAY KING DAVID IS HIS FATHER! 🙂
    ROBERT is having a perfect existence! 🙂
    I, even I, now understand the joy that people feel towards their children. I can not explain this, but I am changed. I am now changed.
    Robert means ‘bright with glory.
    Unspeakable joy! Wonderful joy! 🙂

  3. tsthompson07 says:

    He was given to Sarah (Abraham’s wife) as a son.

Comments are closed.